EQUIPO EDITORIAL DEL INSTITUTO DE ALTOS ESTUDIOS NACIONALES

 COMITÉ EDITORIAL

  • Paula Lucía Aguilar — Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina (aguilarpl@gmail.com)
  • José Luis Coraggio — Universidad Nacional General Sarmiento, Argentina (jlcoraggio@me.com)
  • María José Fariñas Dulce — Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, España (mjfd@der-pu.uc3m.es)
  • Juan Manuel García Samaniego — Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja, Ecuador (mgarcia@utpl.edu.ec)
  •  Alberto Hutschenreuter — Escuela Superior de Guerra Aérea, Argentina (alberhutsch@hotmail.com)
  • Raquel Irigoyen Fajardo — Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Perú (editora@alertanet.org)
  • Zora Kovacic — Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España (kovacic@uab.cat)
  • Jorge Washington Orbe León — Instituto de Altos Estudios Nacionales, Ecuador (orbe@iaen.edu.ec)
  •  Fredy Rivera Vélez — Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales-Sede Ecuador, Ecuador (frivera@flacso.edu.ec)
  • Alejandro Rosillo Martínez — Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí, México (arosillo@gmail.com)
  •  David Sánchez Rubio — Universidad de Sevilla, España (dsanche@us.es)
  • Tarik  Serrano Tovar — Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Ecuador (kirate@gmail.com)
  • Cristian Leopoldo Vasco Pérez — Universidad Central del Ecuador, Ecuador (lvasco@uce.edu.ec)
  • Amaru Villanueva Rance — Centro de lnvestigaciones Sociales de la Vicepresidencia del Estado de Bolivia, Bolivia (amaruv@gmail.com)
  • Héctor Viteri Salazar — Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Ecuador (viteri@epn.edu.ec)
  • Antonio Carlos Volkmer — Universidad Federal de Santa Catrina, Brasil (acwolkmer@gmail.com)

 CONSEJO ASESOR INTERNACIONAL

  • Raúl  Benítez Manaut — Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (manaut@unam.mx)
  • Viviane  Brachet-Márquez — El Colegio de México, México (brachet@colmex.mx)
  • Monica Esmeralda  Brukmann Maynetto — Universidad Federal de Río de Janeiro, Brasil (monicabruckmann@gmail.com)
  • Salo De Carvalho — Universidad Federal de Río de Janeiro, Brasil (carvalho@uol.com.br)
  • Enrique De la Garza — Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, México (egt@xanum.uam.mx)
  •  José María Cayetano Núñez Rivero— Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, España (nunez@der.uned.es)
  • Nicholas Copeland — Universidad Virginia Tech, Estados Unidos (copel@gmail.com)
  • Bruno Oscar Dente — Politécnico de Milán, Italia (dente@polimi.it)
  • Carlos Mario Gómez Gómez — Universidad de Alcalá, España (gomez@uah.es)
  •  Estela Grassi — Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina (estelagrassi@gmail.com)
  • Antonio Luis Hidalgo Capitán — Universidad de Huelva, España (hidalgo.flor@gmail.com)
  • Andrés León Araya — Universidad de Costa Rica (leonaraya@gmail.com)
  • Lorenzo Morillas Cueva — Instituto Andaluz Interuniversitario de Criminología, España (lorenzom@ugr.es)
  • Leandro Rodríguez Medina — Universidad de las Américas de Puebla, México (rodriguez@udlap.mx)
  •  Álvaro Sánchez Bravo — Universidad de Sevilla, España (elialva@us.es)
  • Victoria Stone Cadena — Universidad de la Ciudad de Nueva York, Estados Unidos (vikkistone@yahoo.com)
  • Joan Subirats Humea — Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España (subirats@uab.es)
  • Luis Daniel Vázquez Valencia — Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales-Sede México (lvazquez@flacso.edu.mx)
  • Mario Zúñiga Núñez — Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica (mario@gmail.com)